Suicide Squad (2016)

Soundtrack from Suicide Squad (2016)

The Animals House Of The Rising Sun
Lesley Gore You Don't Own Me
The Rolling Stones Sympathy For The Devil
Action Bronson, Mark Ronson and Dan Auerbach Standing in the Rain
Rick James Super Freak
Skrillex and Rick Ross Purple Lamborghini
AC/DC Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
War Slippin' Into Darkness
Creedence Clearwater Revival Fortunate
Kanye West Black Skinhead
Kehlani Parrish Gangsta
Rae Sremmurd feat. Bobo Swae Over Here
Kevin Gates Know Better
Black Sabbath Paranoid
The White Stripes Seven Nation Army
Eminem Without Me
Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky
K7Come Baby Come
Etta James I'd Rather Go Blind
Narodowa Orkiestra Symfoniczna Polskiego Radia w KatowicachSymphony No. 3, Op. 36 'Symphony of Sorrowful Songs': III. Lento - Cantabile semplice
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Twenty One Pilots Heathens
Lil' Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla Sign (as Ty Dolla $ign) (Feat. X Ambassadors) Sucker For Pain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *